Club-athletic BRYNE 90090768 rune@club-athletic.com
Colosseum KK AULI 95526729 trine_2810@hotmail.com
Edvartsen Athletes TRONDHEIM Mats-edvartsen@hotmail.com
Fit4flex SANDEFJORD   jhonfrbe@hotmail.com
Fitness Evolution BERGEN 95866678 stigatle77@hotmail.com
Geirs FKK SANDEFJORD   ghans5@online.no
Gym1540 VESTBY 99312132 linn@gym1540.no
Haralds Gym OSLO 22203496 haraldsgym@gmail.com
Kaliber Gym FKK HEIMDAL 95766410 Mats@Kalibergym.no
LA Lifestyle OSLO 92888228 invoice@lalifestyle.no
Lewel Ultimates SPONGDAL   info@lewel.no
Lillesand Treningsstudio AK MALVIK 92029285 oystein@lillesandtreningsstudio.no
Ocean Fitnessteam OSLO pt.espen@gmail.com
Partner Fitness Team SKEDSMOKORSET 41020724 cegner@online.no
Porsgrunn Fitness og Body Building Klubb PORSGRUNN 99520589 kaironnymikalsen@gmail.com
Royal Fitnessklubb marius@royalfit.no
Shape & Fitness Club NESODDTANGEN 66960823 post@shape-fitness-club.no
Sømna Gymsenter SØMNA   aymen@somnagymsenter.no
Supernatural Fitness mbcoaching.contact@gmail.com
Team 24Fitness OSLO 97746833 roger11coach@gmail.com
Team Binspired HALDEN 46769663 nikko@binspired.no
Team Bodytech Bergen BERGEN 98029114 thomasaskeland@hotmail.com
Team City 24/7 SANDNES 97605301 post@citygym.no
Team Craving4training JESSHEIM craving4training@gmail.com
Team Elite ARENDAL   hassiboy_87@hotmail.com
Team Exit     Bjarte_Andersend@hotmail.com
Team Fit2gether VESTFOSSEN 92010380 jesper@fit2gether.no
Team Flexikost OSLO   t.dingstad@gmail.com
Team iFocus ÅLESUND 94277252 1team.ifocus@gmail.com
Team Invictus TILLER 97174934 arve.kristoffersen@online.no
Team Iron Elite SANDEFJORD TeamIronElite@gmail.com
Team Ironsport OSLO 93076533 alexanderbekken@gmail.com
Team Jump Fitness EIDSVOLL post@jump-fitness.no
Team LiveFit BERGEN   post@livefit.no
Team New Me OSLO jeanette@jendina.no
Team Next Generation jonas.andersen@live.com
Team Next Level HOKKSUND 98439849 panterhagen@hotmail.com
Team Pro Athletics   93661666 Jonabdu@online.no
Team Pro Gym PORSGRUNN   fitnessbutikk1@outlook.com
Team Real Fitness   90731701 umutkesfit@hotmail.com
Team Røros Gym TYDAL 92843403 Elin@roros-gym.no
Team Toppform OSLO 90802127 coach@teamtoppform.com
Team Training Day TØNSBERG   erik@trainingday.no
Team UNO ÅKREHAMN 97661058 l-olauss@online.no
Team Vitality KRISTIANSAND   mette@vitalityandhealth.no