Send oss melding

 
 
 
 

Oppdatert 07.02.2020

Styremedlemmer:

PRESIDENT

Elise Murbræck

Tlf. (+47) 99554645

E-post: elise@ifbbnorway.no

 

VICE-PRESIDENT:

Monica Foss

Tlf. (+47) 95061473

E-post: monica@ifbbnorway.no

 

SEKRETÆR & INTERNASJONAL DOMMER

Jane McCarthy

Tlf: (+47) 91757695

E-post: jane@ifbbnorway.no

 

STYREMEDLEM & DOMMER:

Jorun Steine

E-post: jorun@ifbbnorway.no

 

STYREMEDLEM:

Dag Erik Gamst

Tlf: (+47) 45965977

E-post: gamst@ifbbnorway.no

 

STYREMEDLEM & DOMMER:

Heidi Vonka Koi

Tlf: (+47) 97015396

E-post: heidi@ifbbnorway.no


STYREMEDLEM:

Silje Stellander

Tlf: (+47) 

E-post: silje@ifbbnorway.no


VARA STYREMEDLEM:




 

 

Hovedsponsor:

Sponsorer & Partnere:

Copyright @ All Rights Reserved 2019

IFBB NORWAY

NBFF - Norwegian Bodybuilding & Fitness Federation

www.ifbbnorway.no